Prizmah offers in-person and virtual gatherings to help you, your school, and your community thrive. Click on each event title to learn more and register. If you have questions about or suggestions for gatherings, contact Daniel Infeld.
 


 

In-Person Gatherings

Senior Development Professionals Retreat
Los Angeles, California
July 13 - 14, 2020

The Prizmah Conference
Washington, DC
January 10 - 12, 2021

The Prizmah Conference
Denver, Colorado
January 8 - 10, 2023


 

Virtual Gatherings

Clarity and Courage In the Face of Uncertainty
With Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST / 6pm CET

Spring Pivot: Re-framing Your Q4 Fundraising in Response to COVID-19
With Amy Schiffman, Co-Founder and Principal of Giving Tree Associates
Thursday, April 2, 2020
1 - 2pm ET / 10 - 11am PT

COVID-19: ADMISSION AND MARKETING WEBINAR SERIES
A 4-part series beginning Thursday, April 2, 2020
COVID-19: School Communication
COVID-19: Financial Aid
COVID-19: Marketing, Website, Social Media Channels
COVID-19: Recrutiment & Retention

Educational Leader Weekly Check In
Every Thursday beginning March 19, 2020
4 - 5pm ET / 1 - 2pm PT

Director of Technology Weekly Check In
Every Friday beginning March 20, 2020
11:30 - 12:30pm ET / 8:30 - 9:30am PT

Head of School Weekly Check In
Every Friday beginning March 20, 2020
12 - 1pm ET / 9 - 10am PT

Check in For Heads of Small Schools
Every Wednesday beginning April 1, 2020
3 - 4pm ET / 12 - 1pm PT

Check back soon for new and updated gatherings!