EdTech Professionals Meetup

Registration Closed
Past Event
- ET
- CT
- MT
- PT
Date:
-
Facilitator(s)
Rabbi Marc Wolf
Audience(s)
Technology Professionals
Registration Closed

Connect with other EdTech professionals on a regular basis to share ideas and brainstorm solutions with colleagues from across the field.

 

For the 2022-2023 school year, we will be meeting on

  • Friday, November 4
  • Friday, November 18
  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, January 27
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 24
  • Friday, March 10
  • Friday, March 24
  • Friday, April 21
  • Friday, May 5
  • Friday, May 19
  • Friday, June 2
  • Friday, June 16