Mental Health Summit 2023

The Mental Health Summit is sponsored by the Ruderman Family Foundation.
Registration Closed
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 23:59
Date:
-
Registration Fees:
Prizmah Network schools $280 per person
Non-network schools $350 per person
Canadian Prizmah Network schools $210 US per person
Canadian Non-network schools $262.50 US per person (Code: CADNON)

 

Two or more registrants from a school will receive a discounted registration fee. In order to activate this discount, all participants must register and pay at the same time.

Prizmah Network schools $160 per person
Non-network schools $200 per person
Canadian Prizmah Network schools $120 US per person
Canadian Non-network schools $150 US per person (Code: CADNON)

 

The registration system will automatically determine whether or not your school has joined the Prizmah Network, and will charge the appropriate price for all US schools and for Canadian Prizmah Network schools. Participants from Canadian Non-network schools should use the discount code CADNON to activate Canadian school pricing.

Audience(s)
Student Services Professionals / School Counselors / School Psychologists, Teachers
Registration Closed

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 - Thursday Mar 23, 2023

It is time to bring two of our greatest resources in day school together! Prizmah is excited to offer deep and meaningful professional development and networking for teams of school counselors and learning specialists from day schools and yeshivas. Together, we will enhance our understanding of students’ social emotional and neurodiverse learning needs, and access and direct behaviors so students, teachers, and families can thrive. During our day and a half virtual program, we will learn from each other and from field experts, collaborate with one another and leave with practical skills and takeaways for our school communities.

Program Outline

To make the most out of this experience, please plan on attending each session. 

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM PT

Thursday, March 23, 2023
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM ET
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM PT

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM ET 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM PT

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM PT

Presenters

Expert field presenters to be released soon