Prizmah Search

Showing 1 - 10 of 2661
Admission Professionals Bi-weekly Check-in Every other Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 pm ET 12:00 - 1:00 pm PT An opportunity for admission professionals to connect and collaborate with their peers and share experiences and strategies...
Judaic Administrator Bi-weekly Check-in Every other Tuesday beginning August 25, 2020 12:00 – 12:45 pm ET 9:00 - 9:45 am PT During these unpredictable times, join fellow Jewish Studies Administrators in day schools around...
Development Professionals Bi-Weekly Check-in Every other Thursday 12:00 - 1:00 pm ET 9:00 - 10:00 am PT Over the past few months, the importance of collaboration and support from ones peers has been clear. Prizmah has had...
Rituals From Afar: Graduations
Rituals from Afar Series End of Year Celebrations, Moving up Ceremonies, Teacher Appreciation, End of Year Things
Admission Professionals Bi-weekly Check-in for Small Schools Every other Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 pm ET 12:00 - 1:00 pm PT An opportunity for admission professionals in small schools to connect and collaborate with their peers...
Senior Development Professionals Bi-weekly Meetup Every other Tuesday 12:00 - 1:00 PM ET / 9:00 - 10 AM PT Upcoming dates: January 5 February 2 and 16 March 2, 16, and 30 April 13 and 27 May 11 and 25 June 1, 15, and 29
Diverse Jewish Community, Diverse Jewish Schools
Race and School Culture: A Five Part Deep Dive Interactive Series to help school leaders explore how to help move their school culture to be anti-racist. Five Tuesdays: February 9, 16, 23, March 2, 9 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM ET 4:00...
Heads of Small Schools Weekly Check-in Every Wednesday 3:00 - 4:00 pm ET 12:00 - 1:00 pm PT A weekly opportunity for heads of small schools to pose challenges to one another, gain insights and learn from their peers.

You're seeing content from all of Prizmah.
To search our curated resources, try searching the Knowledge Center.